The NMAI executes an airworthiness scheme (approved by the Irish Aviation Authority) for the inspection and testing of Microlight aircraft by authorized persons for the purpose of issuing/renewal of Permit to Fly

Number Title Name Address Phone Number
S301 Senior Inspector FInbarr Lynch Fermoy, Co Cork 086 8748057
S302 Senior Inspector Steve Newlands Navan, Co. Meath 086 1713600
S305 Senior Inspector Simon Pallister Brannockstown, Co Kildare 045 483765
S307 Senior Inspector Gareth Hanna Dunleer, Co Louth 086 8057239
S310 Senior Inspector Paul McMahon Daingean, Co Offaly 086 8745854
S313 Senior Inspector Chris Condell Celbridge, Co Kildare 087 6215901
S314 Senior Inspector Jonathon Kilpatrick Convoy, Co Donegal 087 2547730

Number Title Name Address Phone Number
I201 Inspector Joe Davy Thurles, Co Tipperary 086 3170753
I205 Inspector Michael Tolan Crossmolina, Co Mayo 087 2353790
I208 Inspector Liam Reilly Dring, Co Longford 086 2648649
I209 Inspector Nick Geh Gort, Co Galway 086 3086388
I221 Inspector John Deegan Limetree, Co. Laois 087 6346775
I222 Inspector Michael Skelly Colehill, Co. Longford 087 6733431
I223 Inspector Mark Brereton Clonbullogue, Co Offaly 087 6617115